5th Gospel; explanation

The series on 5th Gospel as being Revelation is;

1. The 4 gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke and John are relating to Jesus’ ministry on the earth. 

2. The book of Revelation  John relays the vision of Jesus’ ministry in heaven. 

Therefore from this perspective I based the series of 5th Gospel. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.